Board of Directors

Member-elected and proud of it. Our Board of Directors provide oversight for the credit union so that we can focus on bringing you better rates, better service and better banking. And that starts at the top.

  • Michael Meyers – Chair of the Board of Directors
  • Joanne Tilley – Vice Chair of the Board of Directors
  • Brian Gisi – Secretary of the Board of Directors
  • Ken Black – Co-Secretary of the Board of Directors
  • Peter Jansky – Treasurer of the Board of Directors
  • Harvey A. Kamionka – Co-Treasurer of the Board of Directors
  • Mark Gisi – Director
  • Lynel Vallier – Director
  • Jim Ellis – Director
  • James Clemmer – Director
  • Gary Horton – Director
  • Amanda Meader – Director
  • Sheuch-Fong Hsu – Director
  • Wayne Turnacliff – Director

*Beginning in 2019, and as permitted by Colorado State law, Premier Members Credit Union will compensate its Board of Directors
for performance and considerable hours of service to the credit union.

Audit Committee

Here to direct internal audit activities, our Audit Committee meets monthly to also ensure that policies and procedures are maintained and to monitor our elected officials’ performance.

  • Gary Horton – Chair Person
  • Amanda Meader – Vice Chairperson
  • Sheuch-Fong Hsu – Secretary
  • Lynel Vallier – Director


Carlos joined us in 2011 as the CEO of Premier Members Federal Credit Union and led us through our merger in 2015 to Premier Members Credit Union. He also serves as the Board Director for the Denver/Boulder Better Business Bureau and as the Chair for Mile High United Way in Denver.

  • Carlos Pacheco – CEO

Executive Team

Our Executive Team provide leadership to our Artisans of Banking, support to Carlos and the board, and help give overall direction for our credit union.

  • Mark Wiete – EVP Finance & Administration
  • Ken Boteler – SVP Human Resources & Organizational Development
  • Danielle DeCamillis – SVP Consumer Mortgages
  • Amanda Kutzler – SVP Consumer Retail
  • Dave Lemmon – SVP Credit Officer
  • Chris Vinall – SVP Information Technology
  • Jennifer Mravich – VP Marketing

“Leadership is the capacity to translate vision into reality.”

– Warren Bennis