Events

Grab your phone and add these must-attend events, seminars, workshops, and holidays to your calendar!

Upcoming Events, Seminars & Workshops

Whether you are looking for your first home, dream home, downsizing, rebuilding your credit, understanding social security benefits or something else altogether we have a seminar or workshop that will fit your stage of life.

Event Date Time Location
Home Buyers Seminar-Spanish ONLY August 4th 6:00 – 7:30 PM MDT Belmar Library
555 South Allison Parkway, Lakewood, CO 80226
Register

2022 Holiday Closures

HOLIDAY

New Year’s Day ’22
Saturday, January 1, 2022

Martin Luther King, Jr. Day
Monday, January 17, 2022

President’s Day
Monday, February 21, 2022

Memorial Day
Monday, May 30, 2022

Juneteenth National Independence Day
Monday, June 20, 2022

Independence Day
Monday, July 4

Labor Day
Monday, September 5, 2022

Columbus Day (Indigenous People’s Day)
Monday, October 10, 2022

Veterans Day
Friday, November 11, 2022

Thanksgiving Day
Thursday, November 24, 2022

Christmas Day
Monday, December 26, 2022

New Year’s Day ’23
Monday, January 2, 2023