Events

Grab your phone and add these must-attend events, seminars, workshops, and holidays to your personal calendar!

Upcoming Seminars & Workshops

Whether you are looking for your first home, dream home, downsizing, rebuilding your credit, understanding social security benefits or something else altogether we have a seminar or workshop that will fit your stage of life.

Event Date Time Location
Home Sellers Seminar April 16, 2019 6:00 – 7:30 pm Premier Members Credit Union
5505 Arapahoe Ave
Boulder, CO 80303
Home Buyers Seminar April 17, 2019 6:00 – 7:30 pm Premier Members Credit Union
5505 Arapahoe Ave
Boulder, CO 80303
Home Sellers Seminar May 21, 2019 6:00 – 7:30 pm Premier Members Credit Union
5505 Arapahoe Ave
Boulder, CO 80303
Home Buyers Seminar May 22, 2019 6:00 – 7:30 pm Premier Members Credit Union
5505 Arapahoe Ave
Boulder, CO 80303
Home Sellers Seminar June 11, 2019 6:00 – 7:30 pm Premier Members Credit Union
5505 Arapahoe Ave
Boulder, CO 80303
Home Buyers Seminar June 12, 2019 6:00 – 7:30 pm Premier Members Credit Union
5505 Arapahoe Ave
Boulder, CO 80303

2019 Holiday Closures

In addition, Premier Members Credit Union branches will close early on Christmas Eve (Tuesday, December 24th) at 1:00 pm, and on New Year’s Eve (Tuesday, December 31st) at 3:00 pm.

HOLIDAY

New Year’s Day ’19
Tuesday, January 1, 2019

Martin Luther King, Jr. Day
Monday, January 21, 2019

President’s Day
Monday, February 18, 2019

Memorial Day
Monday, May 27, 2019

Independence Day
Thursday, July 4, 2019

Labor Day
Monday, September 2, 2019

Columbus Day (Indigenous People’s Day)
Monday, October 14, 2019

Veterans Day
Monday, November 11, 2019

Thanksgiving Day
Thursday, November 28, 2019

Christmas Day
Wednesday, December 25, 2019

New Year’s Day ’20
Wednesday, January 1, 2020