Events

Grab your phone and add these must-attend events, seminars, workshops, and holidays to your calendar!

Upcoming Seminars & Workshops

Whether you are looking for your first home, dream home, downsizing, rebuilding your credit, understanding social security benefits or something else altogether we have a seminar or workshop that will fit your stage of life.

Event Date Time Location
Virtual Workshop – Income for Life April 27 6:00 PM PST/7:00 PM MST REGISTER
Virtual Workshop – Understanding Medicare May 5 3:30 PM PST/4:30 PM MST REGISTER
Virtual Workshop – Three Transitions to Retirement May 11 6:00 PM PST/7:00 PM MST REGISTER
Virtual Workshop – Return of Conservative Investing May 18 6:00 PM PST/7:00 PM MST REGISTER
Virtual Workshop – Women & Investing May 25 3:30 PM PST/4:30 PM MST REGISTER
Virtual Workshop – Social Security & Your Retirement June 1 6:00 PM PST/7:00 PM MST REGISTER
Virtual Workshop – Income for Life June 8 6:00 PM PST/7:00 PM MST REGISTER
Virtual Workshop – Three Transitions to Retirement June 22 6:00 PM PST/7:00 PM MST REGISTER
Virtual Workshop – Rollover Planning June 29 6:00 PM PST/7:00 PM MST REGISTER

2021 Holiday Closures

In addition, Premier Members Credit Union branches will close early on Christmas Eve (Friday, December 24th) at 1:00 PM, and on New Year’s Eve (Friday, December 31st) at 3:00 PM.

HOLIDAY

New Year’s Day ’21
Friday, January 1, 2021

Martin Luther King, Jr. Day
Monday, January 18, 2021

President’s Day
Monday, February 15, 2021

Memorial Day
Monday, May 31, 2021

Independence Day
Monday, July 5, 2021

Labor Day
Monday, September 6, 2021

Columbus Day (Indigenous People’s Day)
Monday, October 11, 2021

Veterans Day
Thursday, November 11, 2021

Thanksgiving Day
Thursday, November 25, 2021

Christmas Day
Saturday, December 25, 2021

New Year’s Day ’22
Saturday, January 1, 2022