2018 Holiday Closures

Holiday
Date
New Year's Day '18
Monday, January 1, 2018
Martin Luther King, Jr. Day
Monday, January 15, 2018
Washington's Birthday
Monday, February 19, 2018
Memorial Day
Monday, May 28, 2018
Independence Day
Wednesday, July 4, 2018
Labor Day
Monday, September 3, 2018
Columbus Day
(Indigenous People's Day)
Monday, October 8, 2018
Veterans Day
Monday, November 12, 2018
Thanksgiving Day
Thursday, November 22, 2018
Christmas Day
Tuesday, December 25, 2018
New Year's Day '19
Tuesday, January 1, 2019


In addition, Premier Members Credit Union branches will close early on Christmas Eve (Monday, December 24th) at 1:00 pm, and on New Year's Eve (Monday, December 31st) at 3:00 pm.